Contact Persons

Please ask our members of staff.

Headquarters

Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 8010
Fax: 0049 (0) 3761 801150
E-Mail: slf@slf-fraureuth.de

Dr. Schlegel, Frank

Position: Managing Director
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801211
E-Mail: f.schlegel@slf-fraureuth.de

Kahl, Gerd

Position: Head Sales / Purchasing
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801212
E-Mail: g.kahl@slf-fraureuth.de

Mäder, Steve

Position: Head Bearing production
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801239
E-Mail: s.maeder@slf-fraureuth.de

Lenk, Jens

Position: Head Spindle manufacturin
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801214
E-Mail: j.lenk@slf-fraureuth.de

Hübner, Martin

Position: Design engineer Bearings
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801247
E-Mail: m.huebner@slf-fraureuth.de

Bock, Henry

Position: Design engineer Spindles
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801240
E-Mail: h.bock@slf-fraureuth.de

Kahl, Steffi

Position: Office
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801210
E-Mail: s.kahl@slf-fraureuth.de

Hupfer, Robby

Position: Distribution
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801206
E-Mail: r.hupfer@slf-fraureuth.de

Schubert, Lars

Position: Distribution
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801205
E-Mail: l.schubert@slf-fraureuth.de

Klepatz, Nicole

Position: Distribution
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801208
E-Mail: n.klepatz@slf-fraureuth.de

Gröber, Jana

Position: Export
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801204
E-Mail: j.groeber@slf-fraureuth.de

Assing, Jana

Position: Export
Phone: 0049 (0) 3761 801285
E-Mail: j.assing@slf-fraureuth.de

By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies. For further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to enable the best browsing experience. By using this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree to this.

Close